Meet Our Team!

Customer service is a way of life at Fairway. Not only are we dedicated to finding the best rates for our customers, we also offer some of the fastest turn times in the industry. Our goal is to act as your trusted advisor, providing highly personalized service and guiding you through every step of the loan process. It’s all designed to exceed your expectations, guarantee your satisfaction and earn your trust.

Jeremy Williams, California Employee Loan Program Loan Officer

Jeremy Williams

NMLS ID #746758
Jeremy.Williams@fairwaymc.com
(530) 924-5659

Tori Goble, California Employee Loan Program Loan Officer

Tori Goble

 NMLS ID #1158492
Tori.Goble@fairwaymc.com
(530) 924-5503

Mike Mckee, California Employee Loan Program Loan Officer

Mike McKee

NMLS ID # 1537373
Mike.McKee@fairwaymc.com
(530) 924-3116

Megan Dusell, California Employee Loan Program Loan Coordinator

Megan DuSell

NMLS ID #1566200
Megan.Dusell@fairwaymc.com
(530) 212-7037

Jason Pezzetti, California Employee Loan Program Loan Officer

Jason Pezzetti

NMLS ID #1720514
Jason.Pezzetti@fairwaymc.com
(530) 924-5476

Eric Clendenning

Eric Clendenning

NMLS ID #2025209
Eric.Clendenning@fairwaymc.com
(530) 287-6333

Have questions? Call us at 810-275-1714